Staff List

Michael Keegan, President (Bio)

Nick Ucci, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Margery F. Baker, Executive Vice President for Policy and Program (Bio)

President’s Office

Chris Hillesheim, Special Assistant to the President


Diane Laviolette, General Counsel

Communications & Research

Laurie Kinney, Communications Director
Adele Stan, Research Director and Editor of Right Wing Watch
Kristen Doerer, Managing Editor of Right Wing Watch
Kyle Mantyla, Senior Fellow (Bio)
Peter Montgomery, Senior Fellow (Bio)
Jared Holt, Research Associate
Bettina Ramon, Communications Manager

Online Strategy

Kristen Smith, Chief Development Officer
Ben Betz, Director of Digital Advocacy and Marketing
Marie Lindberg, Digital Content Manager
Zach VanHouten, Digital Communications Coordinator

Public Policy

Paul Gordon, Senior Legislative Counsel (Bio)
Jen Herrick, Senior Policy Analyst
Diallo Brooks, Senior Director of Outreach and Public Engagement (Bio)
Rio Tazewell, Manager of the Government By the People Campaign
Elliot Mincberg, Senior Fellow (Bio)

PFAW Political

Lizet Ocampo, Political Director (Bio)
Rachele Clegg, Political Associate
Keyla Rosa, Political Associate

PFAW Foundation – Young Elected Officials Network

Svante Myrick, Director of Youth Leadership Programs (Bio)
Raquel Jones, YEO Network Program Manager
Linda Inge, Office Manager
Markus Batchelor, Communications and Program Coordinator
Josh San Miguel, Advanced Leadership Coordinator
Michelle Landry, Membership Associate

PFAW Foundation – Young People For

Christin “CiCi” Battle, Director of Young People For (Bio)
Haley Miller, Fellowship Program Manager
Andrea Sosa, Policy and Civic Engagement Manager
Katie Harker, Curriculum and Leadership Coordinator

African American Religious Affairs

Reverend Leslie Watson Wilson, Director (Bio)
Christian Kearney, Administrative Coordinator


Kristen Smith, Chief Development Officer
Scott Yanish, Director of Development Operations
Amenah Gulamhusein, Director of Institutional Giving
Jenna Belisle, Major Gifts officer
Kristin Peña, Senior Data Analyst
Pete Dohan, Development Coordinator
Jade Kling, Major Gifts Associate
Ashton Taylor, Membership Representative

Human Resources

A. Alexander, Director of Human Resources and Inclusion

Finance & Administration

David J. Perlman, Chief Financial Officer
Anne Walter, Accounting Manager
Michael Pollock, Staff Accountant
Rocky Samuel, Network Administrator
Quinton Weddington, Administrative Services Assistant