Status in the 110th Congress

  • The Ballot Integrity Act of 2007 (S. 1487) was introduced by Senator Dianne Feinstein (D-CA) on May 24, 2007. It currently has 11 cosponsors.
  • A hearing was held on S.1487 in the Senate Rules and Administration Committee on July 25, and it is currently awaiting markup.

Updated September 19, 2007

Share this page: Facebook Twitter Digg SU Digg Delicious