VESSELS Internet Resources

Advancement Project - www.advancementproject.org

The Alban Institute - www.alban.org

American Federation of Teachers (AFT) - www.aft.org

Black Immigration Network - www.blackimmigration.net

The Brady Center - www.bradycenter.org

The Brennan Center For Justice - www.thebrennancenter.org

The Brookings Institution - www.brookings.edu

Census Bureau - www.Census.org

Center for Community Change (CCC) - www.communitychange.org

The Center for Public Justice - www.cpjustice.org

Center for Reconciliation - www.divinity.duke.edu/reconciliation

Congress.org - www.congress.org

Congressional Black Caucus Foundation - www.cbcfinc.org

Election Protection - www.866OURVOTE.org

The Congressional Quarterly - www.cq.com

Faiths United Against Gun Violence - www.faithsagainstgunviolence.org

Federal Election Commission - www.fec.gov

Interfaith Immigration Coalition - www.interfaithimmigration.org

Joint Center for Political and Economic Studies - www.jointcenter.org

Lawyers Committee on Civil Rights Under the Law - www.lawyerscommittee.org

League of Women Voters - www.lwv.org

NAACP Legal Defense Fund - www.naacpldf.org

National Coalition on Black Civic Participation - www.ncbcp.org

National Education Association (NEA) - www.nea.org

The Joint Center for Political and Economic Studies - www.jointcenter.org

People For the American Way Foundation (PFAW) - www.pfaw.org

The Pew Forum on Religion and Public Life - www.pewforum.org

Religion and Ethics Newsweekly - www.pbs.org/religion

Right Wing Watch - www.rightwingwatch.com

The Sentencing Project - www.sentencingproject.org

Sojourners - www.sojo.net

The Urban Institute - www.urban.org

University of Southern California Center for Religion and Civic Culture - www.crcc.usc.edu

Vote 411 - www.vote411.org

Share this page: Facebook Twitter Digg SU Digg Delicious